Miami is not just a seaside resort

Miami is more than a seaside city For 10 years, Miami has been facing a rapid cultural development that has not been fully followed by the rest of the world. That's why people mistakenly think that Miami is not a "serious business city" where you can only go on vacation. Miami is no longer just a cool vacation spot. A strong cultural identity has been created and

Should we invest in seasonal Miami Beach?

As a real estate investor, you may have already read a lot about how to make Airbnb in Miami Beach. Investing in seasonal Miami Beach has its advantages and disadvantages. 1 - About Airbnb on Miami Beach Investing in Miami Beach is a popular idea among real estate investors. Miami Beach is a popular tourist destination and very famous. The location attracts visitors not only from the United States, but

Miami Condo Hotel Purchase Guide

Miami has always been the playground of choice for beach goers, party goers and tourists in general. The constant demand of people wanting to live and play here makes Miami a natural choice for the Condo-Hotel concept. Almost every major hotel brand in the world has one or is building a new Condo-Hotel in the city. But what is a Condo-Hotel? who is it

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Miami n’est pas qu’une station balnéaire

Miami est plus qu’une ville balnéaire!Depuis 10 ans, Miami est confrontée à un développement culturel rapide et qui n’a pas été pleinement suivi par le reste du monde. C’est la raison pour laquelle les gens pensent à tort que Miami n’est pas une «ville d’affaires sérieuse» où vous ne pouvez qu’aller en vacances. Miami n’est plus seulement un lieu de vacances «cool». Une identité culturelle forte a été créée et

Faut-il investir en saisonnier sur Miami Beach?

En tant qu’investisseur immobilier, vous avez peut-être déjà beaucoup lu sur comment faire du Airbnb à Miami Beach. Investir en saisonnier à Miami Beach a ses avantages et ses inconvénients. 1 – A propos d’Airbnb sur Miami Beach Investir à Miami Beach est une idée populaire parmi les investisseurs immobiliers. Miami Beach est une destination touristique très prisée et très réputée. L’emplacement attire des visiteurs non seulement des États-Unis, mais

Guide d’achat d’un Condo-hôtel à Miami

Miami a toujours été le terrain de jeu de prédilection des amateurs de plage, des fêtards et des touristes en général. La demande constante de personnes désirant vivre et jouer ici fait de Miami un choix naturel pour le concept du Condo-hôtel. Presque toutes les grandes marques d’hôtellerie du monde en ont un ou sont en train de construire un nouvel Condo-hôtel dans la ville. Mais qu’est-ce qu’un Condo-hôtel? Qu’est-ce

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR